Contact Us

Chapter, Coffee Hall,
Milton Keynes MK6 5EA


01908 679809

The table below shows New Chapter Primary School's governing body.


NameDate of AppointmentTerm of Office (end date)Date stepped downAppointed byBusiness and Pecuniary Interests
Tony AshmoreMay 2014May 2022- May 2026N/AMKETNone
John BillingAugust 2019N/AN/AMKETMKET Employee
Jessica HaigDecember 2022December 2022-December 2026N/ANew Chapter StaffMKET Employee
Richard DannellJanuary 2023January 2023-January 2027N/AMKETMKET Employee
Claire EdwardsJanuary 2021January 2021- December 2024N/ANew Chapter StaffMKET Employee
Simon HaddyDecember 2013December 2021- December 2025N/AMKETNone
Cllr David HopkinsMay 2014May 2022- May 2026N/AMKET• Governor at another MK school
• Related to an MKET employee
• Elected member of MK council
Alison MarshallMay 2014 May 2022- May 2026N/AMKETTeacher at another MK school
Sam NewbouldJuly 2015July 2019- July 2023July 2023MKETNone
Kayleigh MooreFebruary 2023February 2023- February 2027N/ANew Chapter ParentsParent of child at New Chapter